Click here to Skip to main content
Illinois Basketball Coaches Association
Illinois Basketball Coaches Association

GIRLS COACHING VACANCIES

If you would like to share any job postings for coaching positions at the high school, jr. high school, or college level, please e-mail Matt Monroe at matt@ibcaillinois.org.

Head High School Varsity Coach Positions

Head Girls Basketball Coach
Rochelle Zell Jewish High School (Deerfield, IL)
Posted on: 6/5/17

Please contact Athletic Director David Martinez at dmartinez@rzjhs.org for more information and to apply.


Head Girls Basketball Coach
Plainfield Central High School (Plainfield, IL)
Posted on: 8/3/17

Plainfield Central High School has an opening for the Head Girls Varsity Basketball coaching position for the 2017-2018 season. Teaching positions are limited. If interested, please send your resume and references to athletic director Mark Krusz at mkrusz@psd202.org and Gregg Bayer at gbayer@psd202.org


 

Assistant High School Coach Positions

Assistant/JV Girls Basketball Coach

Rochelle Zell Jewish High School (Deerfield, IL)
Posted on: 6/5/17

Please contact Athletic Director David Martinez at dmartinez@rzjhs.org for more information and to apply.


Assistant Girls Basketball Coaches
Heyworth High School (Heyworth, IL)
Posted on: 8/1/17

Heyworth High School is needing a fresh-soph girls' basketball coach and varsity assistant. If interested contact April Hicklin and Charles Lockenour at 309-473-2322 or email hicklina@husd4.org and Lockenourc@husd4.org



Jr. High School Coach Positions

8th Grade Girls Basketball Coach
Kankakee High School (Kankakee, IL)
Posted on: 4/12/17

CLICK HERE for more details.


7th Grade Girls Basketball Coach
Kankakee High School (Kankakee, IL)
Posted on: 4/12/17

CLICK HERE for more details.


8th Grade Girls Basketball Coach
John T. Magee Middle School (Round Lake, IL)
Posted on: 5/5/17

CLICK HERE for more details.