Click here to Skip to main content
Illinois Basketball Coaches Association
Illinois Basketball Coaches Association

CONTACT US

 
Chuck Rolinski
Executive Director, Emeritus (d. 2014)
IBCA Office
PO Box 213, Bedford Park, IL 60499
Phone: 224-324-IBCA (4222)
E-Mail: info@ibcaillinois.org

 
Jim Tracy
Executive Director (St Laurence)
E-Mail: jimpmaphd@aol.com

 

Ron Winemiller
Associate Executive Director (Benton)
E-Mail: rwinemiller@bentonhighschool.org

 
Bob Williams
President (Niles West)
E-Mail: robwil@d219.org

 
Neil Alexander
1st Vice President (Lincoln)
E-Mail: nalexander@lchs.k12.il.us

 
Eugene Henry
2nd Vice President (Chicago Public League)
E-Mail: eshjr@aol.com

 
Rodney Kellar
3rd Vice President (Ridgeview)
E-Mail: rkellar@ridgeview19.org

 
Jim Martin
4th Vice President (Lincoln-Way East)
E-Mail: jmartin@lw210.org

 
Steve Allen
Recording Secretary - Coach of the Year Committee (Springfield Lutheran)
E-Mail: allens@gcctv.com
Phone: (217) 741-2050

 
Mike Bailey
Associate Executive Director (St Patrick)
E-Mail: mbailey@stpatrick.org

 
Rich Czeslawski
Treasurer & Communications (Crystal Lake Central)
E-Mail: rich@ibcaillinois.org

 
Matt Monroe
Website Director (St Ignatius)
E-Mail: matt@ibcaillinois.org

 
Bruce Firchau
Hall of Fame & Museum Committees (Westminster Christian)
E-Mail: firchau@sbcglobal.net

 
Mike Small
Girls Basketball Chairman (Regina Dominican)
E-Mail: mikesmall.com@gmail.com

 
Phil Ralston
Coaching Records (Geneva)
E-Mail: pralston@geneva304.org

 
Clinic Committee
Brian Cupples (Normal West), Thom Sigel (Rock Island), Brad Storm (Geneseo), Mike Reingruber (Riverside-Brookfield)