Click here to Skip to main content
Illinois Basketball Coaches Association
Illinois Basketball Coaches Association

ALL-STATE COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVES

To view what district your school resides in, please CLICK HERE.

BOYS

Chairmen
1A/2A Boys: Ron Winemiller (Benton
E-Mail: rwinemiller@bentonhighschool.org

3A/4A Boys: Brad Storm (Geneseo)
E-Mail: bstorm@mchsi.com

1A/2A/3A/4A Girls: Mike Small
E-Mail: mikesmall.com@gmail.com

District 1
1A/2A: David Vandermuler (Latin School)
E-Mail: dvandermeulen@latinschool.org

1A/2A: Jason Tucker (Luther North)
E-Mail: jtucker@luthernorth.org

3A/4A: Gerald Richardson (Rickover Naval)
E-Mail: peabody7555@sbcglobal.net

District 2
1A/2A: Lorenzo Donegan (Phoenix Academy)
E-Mail: lorenzodonegan@att.net

3A/4A: Tom White (De La Salle)
E-Mail: whitet@dls.org

District 3
1A/2A: Colis Brown (Corliss)
E-Mail: coachbrowncorlissbasketball@yahoo.com

3A/4A: Chris Pickett (Vocational)
E-Mail: cpickett24@hotmail.com

3A/4A: Gary DeCesare (St. Rita)
E-Mail: gdecesare@stritahs.com

District 4
1A/2A: Will Rey (Northridge Prep)
E-Mail: wrey@northridgeprep.org

3A/4A: Glenn Olson (Niles North)
E-Mail: gleols@d219.org

3A/4A: Bob Widlowski (Fremd)
E-Mail: rwidlowski@d211.org

District 5
1A/2A: Bill Sambrookes (HBR)
E-Mail: bsambrookes@hbr429.org

3A/4A: Wendell Jeffries (East Aurora)
E-Mail: wjeffries@d131.org

3A/4A: Pat Woods (St. Charles East)
E-Mail: patrick.woods@d303.org

District 6
1A/2A: NO REPS

3A/4A: Dan McKendrick (Deerfield)
E-Mail: dmckendrick@dist113.org

3A/4A: Will Benson (Huntley)
E-Mail: wbenson@district158.org

District 7
1A/2A: Jack Legrand (Timothy Christian)
E-Mail: legrand@timothychristian.com

3A/4A: Pete Kramer (Naperville Central)
E-Mail: pkramer@naperville203.org

3A/4A: Chris Perkins (Willowbrook)
E-Mail: cperkins@dupage88.net

District 8
1A/2A:

3A/4A: Todd Allen (Sandburg)
E-Mail: tallen@d230.org

3A/4A: Matt Manzke (Oak Forest)
E-Mail: mmanzke@bhsd228.com

District 9
1A/2A: Eric Long (Dwight)
E-Mail: longe@dwight.k12.il.us

3A/4A: Matt Borrowman (Oswego)
E-Mail: mborrowman@sd308.org

3A/4A: Nick DiForti (Joliet West)
E-Mail: ndiforti@jths.org

District 10
1A/2A: Tony Dunlap (Eastland)
E-Mail: mylesdunlap@gmail.com

3A/4A: Roy Sackmaster (Rockford East)
E-Mail: roy.sackmaster@rps205.com

District 11
1A/2A: Jeff Parsons (Weathersfield)
E-Mail: jparsons@geese230.com

3A/4A: Sean Taylor (Moline)
E-Mail: staylor@molineschools.org

District 12

1A/2A: Nathaniel Miess (El Paso-Gridley)
E-Mail: meissn@unit11.org

1A/2A: Abe Zeller (Roanoke-Benson)
E-Mail: azeller@rb60.com

3A/4A: Derrick Booth (Peoria Manual)
E-Mail: derrick.booth@psd150.org

District 13

1A/2A: Brian Brooks (St. Joseph - Ogden)
E-Mail: brooksb@sjo.k12.il.us

1A/2A: Chad Cluver (Watseka)
E-Mail: cluverc@gmail.com

3A/4A: Chad Benedict (Mahomet Seymour)
E-Mail: cbenedict@ms.k12.il.us

District 14
1A/2A: Mack Thompson (Robinson)
E-Mail: mthompson@robinsonschools.com

1A/2A: John Niebrugge (Altamont)
E-Mail: jniebrug@altamontschools.org

3A/4A: Ron Reed (Effingham)
E-Mail: reedr@u40gw.effingham.k12.il.us

District 15
1A/2A: Tom Noonan (St. Theresa)
E-Mail: noonant@st-theresahs.org

1A/2A: Jon Nelson (Tri-Valley)
E-Mail: jnelson@tri-valley3.org

3A/4A: Michael Mosley (Bloomington)
E-Mail: mosleym@district87.org

District 16
1A/2A: Jansen Baker
E-Mail: jansen1baker@gmail.com

1A/2A:  Tyler Crum (Rushville)
E-Mail: tcrum@sid5.com

3A/4A: Mike Reynolds (Galesburg)
E-Mail: mreynolds@galesburg205.org

District 17
1A/2A: Joe Pembroke (Greenfield)
E-Mail: joepembroke@greenfieldschools.org

1A/2A: Matt Millburg (Raymond Lincolnwood)
E-Mail: mmillburg@panhandleschools.com

3A/4A: Stote Reeder (Jerseyville)
E-Mail: stote.reeder@jersey100.org

District 18
1A/2A: Steve Dilley (Buffalo Tri City)
E-Mail: seteve_dilley@yahoo.com

1A/2A: Kyle Weber (Pleasant Plains)
E-Mail: kweber@ppcusd8.org

3A/4A: Todd Blakeman (Glenwood Chatham)
E-Mail: tblakeman@chathamschools.org

3A/4A: Kevin Brown (Washington)
E-Mail: kevinbrown@wacohi.net

District 19
1A/2A: Todd Cantrell (Greenville)
E-Mail: tcantrill@bccu2.org

1A/2A: Mark Briggs (Roxana)
E-Mail: mbriggs@roxanaschools.org

3A/4A: Joe Muniz (Belleville West)
E-Mail: jmuniz@bths201.org

3A/4A: Greg Leib (Belleville Althoff)
E-mail: gleib@althoff.net

3A/4A: Eric Smith (Alton)
E-Mail: altonbball@gmail.com

District 20
1A/2A: Scott McElravy (Fairfield)
E-Mail: smcelracy@fchsmules.com

1A/2A: Andy Palmer (Carlyle)
E-Mail: apalmer@clinton.k12.il.us

3A/4A: Lee Bennett (Centralia)
E-Mail: lebennett@centraliahs.org

District 21
1A/2A: Mike Chamness (AJ)
E-Mail: apalmer@clinton.k12.il.us

1A/2A: Doug Miller (Gallatin Co)
E-Mail: dlmhoops@yahoo.com

3A/4A: Jim Miller (Carbondale)
E-Mail: jim.miller@cchs165.com

At Large
3A/4A: Mark Kleeman (Oak Lawn)
E-Mail: mkleeman@olchs.org

3A/4A: Jim Lamb (Oak Lawn)
E-Mail: jlamb@olchs.org

3A/4A: Eugene Henry (Retired - CPS)
E-Mail: eshjr@aol.com

 

 

 


 

 

GIRLS

Chairman
Mike Small
E-Mail: info@mikesmall.com

District 1
1A/2A: Max Rouse (Latin)
E-Mail: mrouse@latinschool.org

3A/4A: Henry Henderson (Chicago Northside)
E-Mail: hhenderson@cps.edu

District 2
1A/2A: TBA
E-Mail: TBA

3A/4A: Andrew Lewis (Chicago Kenwood)
E-Mail: alewis1@cps.edu

District 3
1A/2A: TBA
E-Mail: TBA

3A/4A: Thomas Johnson (South Shore)
E-Mail: ctheball@sbcglobal.net

District 4
1A/2A: TBA
E-Mail: TBA

3A/4A: Teri Rodgers (New Trier)
E-Mail: rodgerst@newtrier.k12.il.us

District 5
1A/2A: Rich DeTamble (Harvest Christian)
E-Mail: detamblerich@comcast.net

3A/4A: Kevin Jensen (Batavia)
E-Mail: kevin.jensen@bps101.net

District 6
1A/2A: TBA
E-Mail: TBA

3A/4A: Babbi Bareiro (Barrington)
E-Mail: bbarreiro@barrington220.org

District 7
1A/2A: Todd Fisher (Walther Christian)
E-Mail: todd_fisher@walther.com

3A/4A: Andy Nussbaum (Naperville Central)
E-Mail: ajnussbaum@naperville203.org

District 8
1A/2A: TBA
E-Mail: TBA

3A/4A: Bobby Matz (Andrew)
E-Mail: rmatz@d230.org

District 9
1A/2A: Nick Klein (Braidwood Reed-Custer)
E-Mail: nicholas.klein@rc255.net

3A/4A: Jim Martin (Lincoln-Way East)
E-Mail: jmartin@lw210.org

District 10
1A/2A: Eric Yerly (Byron)
E-Mail: eyerly@byron226.org

3A/4A: Joni Carlson (Rockford Lutheran)
E-Mail: jonicarlson11@yahoo.com

District 11
1A/2A: Tom McGunnigal (St. Bede)
E-Mail: tmcgunn@st-bede.com

3A/4A: Scott Hardison (Geneseo)
E-Mail: shardison@geneseoschools.org

District 12

1A/2A: Jim Robertson (Illini Bluffs)
E-Mail: jrobertson@hollispark.org

3A/4A: TBA
E-Mail: TBA

District 13
1A/2A: Braden Heil (Unity Tolono)
E-Mail: bdheil2@gmail.com

3A/4A: Chris Menning (Urbana)
E-Mail: cmennig@bluestarbb.com

 

District 14

1A/2A: Carolyn Wendte (Cowden)
E-Mail: carwendte@yahoo.com

3A/4A: Jeff Schafer (Effingham)
E-Mail: chief@consolidated.net

District 15
1A/2A: Tony Griffin (Heyworth)
E-Mail: griffint@husd4.org

3A/4A: Sean Flaherty (Decatur Eisenhower)
E-Mail: sflaherty@dps61.org

District 16
1A/2A: Grant Surprenant (Carthage Illini West)
E-Mail: surprenant.grant@illiniwest.org

3A/4A: Evan Massey (Galesburg)
E-Mail: emass70@yahoo.com

District 17
1A/2A: Brian L. Bettis (Winchester West Central)
E-Mail: bbettis@bluffs-schoo.com

3A/4A: Janette Barlow (Jacksonville)
E-Mail: jbarlow@jsd117.org

District 18
1A/2A: Dave Farris (Auburn)
E-Mail: dfbldit@yahoo.com

3A/4A: Brad Scheffler (Springfield)
E-Mail: bradscheffler@sbcglobal.net

District 19
1A/2A: Chad Cruthis (Lebanon Community)
E-Mail: ccruthis@lcusd9.org

3A/4A: Lori Blade (Edwardsville)
E-mail: lblade@ecusd7.org

District 20
1A/2A: Tonya Conrad (Fairfield)
E-Mail: tconrad@fchsmules.com

3A/4A: Megan Kessler (Salem)
E-Mail: kesslerm@salemhigh.com

District 21
1A/2A: Mike Helton (Goreville)
E-Mail: coachhelton@gorevilleschools.com

3A/4A: TBA
E-Mail: TBA

At-Large
1A/2A: Mike McCracken (Amboy)
E-Mail: mpmccracken@comcast.net

1A/2A: Deb Coffman (Bloomington Central)
E-Mail: coffman70@hotmail.com

1A/2A: Chris Mennig (Urbana)
E-Mail: cmennig@bluestarbb.com

1A/2A: Matt Hampleman (West Frankfort)
E-Mail: mhamp70@hotmail.com

3A/4A: Carol Plodzien (Resurrection)
E-Mail: cplod@mediacombb.net

3A/4A: Al Harris (Naperville North)
E-Mail: alanmharris@comcast.net

3A/4A: Mike Williams (Nequa Valley)
E-Mail: mike_williams@ipsd.org

3A/4A: Bob Becker (Morton)
E-Mail: robert.becker@morton709.org

3A/4A: Nathan Rueter (Breese Central)
E-Mail: nrueter@centralcougars.org

3A/4A: George Rosner (Streamwood)
E-Mail: georgerosner@u-46.org

3A/4A: Sandi Devoe (Springfield Southeast)
E-Mail: sdevoe@sps186.org