Click here to Skip to main content
Illinois Basketball Coaches Association
Illinois Basketball Coaches Association mobile
IBCA Hospitality Room

IBCA Hospitality Room

More information
2018-19 IBCA Membership Registration

2018-19 IBCA Membership Registration

Click here to register today
2019 IBCA Hall of Fame Class

2019 IBCA Hall of Fame Class

More information

Serving Illinois Basketball Coaches Since 1971

  • 2018-19 Membership Registration is now active
    Membership runs from August 1 - July 31. Individual and School Registrations now available. Join or Renew here
  • IBCA Honors Program Wins Milestones
    The Illinois Basketball Coaches Association will be honoring programs that achieve historical milestone wins throughout the season. Click here for more details

  • Dave Kohnen Wins #600
    The Breese Mater Dei girls' coach recently reached 600 career wins. Click here for more details

  • Lori Blade Wins #700
    The Edwardsville girls' coach recently achieved a tremendous career milestone. Click here for more details

  • Sister Jean Awarded by the IBCA
    Loyola University - Chicago's Sister Jean was recently awarded her IBCA Hall of Fame plaque. Click here for more details

Important Events

March 1, 2019: Girls IHSA State Tournament Hospitality Room

March 7, 2019: 1A/2A Boys IHSA State Tournament Hospitality Room

March 14, 2019: 3A/4A Boys IHSA State Tournament Hospitality Room

May 4, 2019: IBCA Hall of Fame Banquet

May 2019: IBCA Board Meeting


Support Our Museum


@IBCAcoaches on Twitter
The Pure Sweat Basketball Show


Our Educational Partners


Stop Wasting Time.

Pure Sweat

Unmatched Basketball Education.



Video and stats made easy!


These Sponsors Help the IBCA Do Things the Right Way